Board of Directors

President
Adam C Doubblestein, PE
Tower Pinkster
e-mail: adoubblestein@towerpinkster.com

President Elect
Christopher Brian Caprara
Western Michigan University
e-mail: christopher.b.caprara@wmich.edu

President Elect
Daniel Jacob Howell
e-mail: Daniel.howell@trane.com

Treasurer
Andrew P. Bosse
Smart Building Service
e-mail: andrew.p.bosse@gmail.com

Secretary
Jonathan Robert Rumohr
TowerPinkster
e-mail: jrumohr@towerpinkster.com

Governor
James B Harrison, Jr
Gmb Architects & Engineers
e-mail: jamesh@gmb.com

Governor
Paul K McWatters
Macaire Inc
e-mail: info@macaire.net

Governor
Robert A Penninga
Rite-Way Plumbing & Heating Inc
e-mail: bob.penninga@ritewayinc.com

Governor
David R Shugars
R L Deppmann Co
e-mail: dshugars@deppmann.com

Governor
Scott A Smith
Tower Pinkster Architects & Engineers
e-mail: ssmith@towerpinkster.com