2018-2019
President
Adam Doubblestein
Tower Pinkster
4 East Fulton Street, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 456-9944
e-mail: adoubblestein@towerpinkster.com
President-Elect
Chris Caprara
Western Michigan University
1110 Warren Pl.
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49006
Phone: 269-364-9653
e-mail: christopher.b.caprara@wmich.edu
Vice-President
Dan Howell
Trane
5005 Corporate Exchange Blvd SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 616-971-1400
e-mail: daniel.howell@trane.com
Treasurer
Andrew Bosse
Control Solutions, Inc.
8535 Byron Commerce Drive Southwest
Suite A
Byron Center, MI 49315
Phone: 616-247-9422
e-mail: abosse@controlyourbuilding.com
Secretary
Vacant
 
 
 
 
 
 
Governor
David R Shugars
R L Deppmann Co
4121 Brockton Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512-4050
Ph # (616) 656-0821
Fax # (616) 656-0830
e-mail: dshugars@deppmann.com
Governor
Paul McWatters
MacAire
400 Ann St NW, Ste 205
Grand Rapids, MI 49504-2054
Phone: (616) 364-5470
e-mail: pmcwatters@macaire.net
Governor
James Harrison
GMBArchitects Engineers
85 E 8th St Ste 200
Holland, MI 49423-3528
Phone: (616) 796-0200
Fax: (616) 796-0201
e-mail: jamesh@gmb.com
Governor
Scott Smith
Tower Pinkster
4 East Fulton Street, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone (616) 456-9944
e-mail: Ssmith@towerpinkster.com
Governor
Bob Penninga
Rite-Way Plumbing & Heating
2083 Walker Court NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Phone: (616) 791-0959
e-mail: bob@ritewayinc.com